Good News!

Well, I’ve moved the blog over to WP, mostly because the ability to integrate it with sites I’ll be using more and more in the near future is much greater.

I’ve gotten a new laptop, so once I’m home from San Diego, so my blogging, writing and general internet prowess will be much better! I have quite a few things in the works, possible jobs, writing spots and insane goodness. I’m not keen on talking about things before they are for sure, so I’ll make sure to update whenever a new thing presents itself.

I’ve updated just about everything with my about.me link and my new blog address, but in case you’ve missed it, check here: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12050999/?claim=vv55e3s5ncu

Happy Wednesday. xo

Leave a Reply

